fbpx

CPD Events

CPD Events 2021-04-14T09:19:34+00:00

Beginning a Private Practice can sometimes become daunting. Come learn how to begin an effective private practice through this insightful CPD Course.

What does this training include? We will be covering:

  • Starting a Private Practice Professionally & Legally
  • Business Documentation
  • Office Spaces & Rental Options
  • Registering with Medical Aids & Documentations Needed.
  • ICD 10 Codes & Procedures.
  • PMB & Healthcare Providers
  • Medical Aid Software & Billing
  • Drafting Legal Practice Documents
  • Accounting & Invoicing.
  • Becoming Social & Tech Savvy
  • Advertising & Access to Referral Networks.
  • & Much More!

You will walk away from this training more effective and confident in beginning your private practice journey, with a vast range of experience facilitated that will help you evidently.

This training is now open to all HPCSA/Social Worker Professionals.

CEU’s: 6 General

Cost: Registration – R1000 | Early Registration – R750

Venue: Online on Zoom

This is more than just training. It’s an experience you’ll take away into practice forever!

Training Calendar Below:

One full day and Two half-day (Evening) trainings are facilitated each month. Training can be selected on either a Full Day or over Two Evenings. Kindly note that an Invoice will be issued for payment after your information has been received through the sign up link.

Month Dates Day Time
May 01 May 2021 Saturday 8am-5pm (Full Day)
18th & 19th May Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
29th May Saturday 8am-5pm (Full Day)
Registration: R1000 | Early Registration: R750 (Pay Before the 21st April and receive a 25% Discount)
Registration Link:
June 8th & 9th June 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
29th & 30th June 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
26th June 2021 Saturday 8am-5pm (Full Day)
Registration: R1000 | Early Registration: R750 (Pay Before the 21st May and receive a 25% Discount)
Registration Link: https://forms.gle/2dk7UkbUWchPEgWS9
July 13th & 14th July 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
27th & 28th July 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
24th July 2021 Saturday 8am-5pm (Full Day)
Registration: R1000 | Early Registration: R750 (Pay Before the 21st June and receive a 25% Discount)
Registration Link: https://forms.gle/8pFj2KqGUv2DybJ89
August 10th & 11th August 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
31st August & 1st September 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
28th August 2021 Saturday 8am-5pm (Full Day)
Registration: R1000 | Early Registration: R750 (Pay Before the 21st July and receive a 25% Discount)
Registration Link: https://forms.gle/h2ZvD3TJ1A2MraXg6
September 14th & 15th September 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
28th & 29th September 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
18th September 2021 Saturday 8am-5pm (Full Day)
Registration: R1000 | Early Registration: R750 (Pay Before the 21st August and receive a 25% Discount)
Registration Link: https://forms.gle/8aYGYG1bvkM9Dbew5
October 12th & 13th October 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
26th & 27th October 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
23rd October 2021 Saturday 8am-5pm (Full Day)
Registration: R1000 | Early Registration: R750 (Pay Before the 21st September and receive a 25% Discount)
Registration Link: https://forms.gle/Bbc9e5t8wYqkp6wP8
November 9th & 10th November 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
23rd & 24th November 2021 Tuesday & Wednesday 5pm-9pm (Both Evenings)
20th November 2021 Saturday 8am-5pm (Full Day)
Registration: R1000 | Early Registration: R750 (Pay Before the 21st October and receive a 25% Discount)
Registration Link: https://forms.gle/CA4oBEomKmXL3xy96
× Send us a message on Whatsapp